Translate my blog

English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

this widget by

viernes, 26 de julio de 2013

Cazadores de Sombras: Ciudad del Hueso - Caratula y lista de canciones

Listado completo de canciones:

1. “Into The Lair” by Zedd
2. “Almost Is Never Enough (Soundtrack version)” by Ariana Grande feat. Nathan Sykes
3. “17 Crimes” by AFI
4. “Heart By Heart” by Demi Lovato
5. “Bring Me Home” by Youngblood Hawke
6. “When The Darkness Comes” by Colbie Caillat
7. “Strangers” by Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo
8. “Magnetic” by Jessie J
9. “Bear” by Pacific Air
10. “All About Us” by He Is We featuring Owl City
11. “Calling From Above” by Bassnectar
12. “Start A Riot” by Jetta
13. “Strange Days” by Bryan Ellis

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Cuando revisemos tu comentario se publicará....muchas gracias!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...